TV

SF DRS http://www.sfdrs.ch/
Star TV http://www.startv.ch/
TSR http://www.tsr.ch/

PRESS

20 minuten http://www.20min.ch/
Aargauer Zeitung http://www.aargauerzeitung.ch/
Anzeiger Luzern http://www.anzeiger-luzern.ch/
Anzeiger von Uster http://www.zol.ch/
Basler Zeitung http://www.baz.ch/
Berner Rundschau http://www.berner-rundschau.ch/
Bieler Tagblatt http://www.bielertagblatt.ch/
Blick Online http://www.blick.ch/
Bunder Tagblatt http://www.suedostschweiz.ch/
Der Brienzer http://www.der-brienzer.ch/
Der Bund http://www.espace.ch/page_162.html
Der Landbote http://www.landbote.ch/
Der Oberhasler http://www.der-oberhasler.ch/
Der Schweizerische Beobachter http://www.beobachter.ch/
Die Weltwoche http://www.weltwoche.ch/
Die Wochen Zeitung http://www.woz.ch
Echo von Grindelwald http://www.echo-von-grindelwald.ch/
Entlebucher Anzeiger http://www.eol.ch/
Facts http://www.facts.ch/
Freiburger Nachrichten http://www.freiburger-nachrichten.ch/
Gazeta Lusofona http://gazetalusofona.ch/
Grenchner Tagblatt http://www.grenchnertagblatt.ch/
Hofner Bote http://www.hoefner-bote.ch/
Journal du Jura http://www.journaldujura.ch/
Jungfrau Zeitung http://www.jungfrau-zeitung.ch/
Klosterser Zeitung http://www.budag.ch/kz_einleitung.htm
Neue Zuricher Zeitung http://www.nzz.ch/
Neues Bulacher Tagblatt http://www.buelacher.ch/
Oltner Tagblatt http://www.oltnertagblatt.ch/
Quartier Echo http://www.quartierecho.ch
Solothurner Zeitung http://www.solothurner-zeitung.ch/pages/
Sonntags Zeitung http://www.sonntagszeitung.ch/
Schaffhauser Nachrichten http://www.shn.ch
Tagblatt http://www.tagblatt.ch/
Tages anzeiger http://www.tagesanzeiger.ch/
The Corriere del Tichino http://www.cdt.ch/
Thurgauer Zeitung http://www.thurgauerzeitung.ch/
Toggenburger http://www.dertoggenburger.ch/
Tribune de Geneve http://www.tdg.ch/
Unia Nordwest http://www.infam.ch/
Walliser Bote http://www.walliserbote.ch/
Werbe woche http://www.werbewoche.ch/
Werdenberger und Obertoggenburger http://www.w-und-o.ch/
Zofinger Tagblatt http://www.zofingertagblatt.ch/
Zurcher Oberlander http://www.zol.ch/zo/oberland/
Zurichsee-Zeitung http://www.zsz.ch/

NETWORK EDITIONS

Allgemeine Schweizerische Militarzeitschrift http://www.asmz.ch/
Couleur 3 http://www.couleur3.ch/
Edipresse Publications SA http://www.edicom.ch
La Liberte http://www.laliberte.ch
LeTemps.ch http://www.letemps.ch/
News.ch http://www.news.ch/
Nouvelliste http://www.nouvelliste.ch
Pressetext http://www.pressetext.ch/
Schaffhauser Nachrichten http://www.shn.ch/

RADIO

DRS.ch http://www.drs.ch/
Radio Basilisk http://www.basilisk.ch/
Radio Fribourg http://www.radiofr.ch/
Radio Grischa http://www.radiogrischa.ch/
Radio Sunshine http://www.sunshine.ch/
Radio Zuerisee Homepage http://www.radio.ch/
RTSI http://www.rtsi.ch/
SRG-SSR http://www.srg-ssr.ch/index.html