www.infam.ru

News Agency Direkt http://www.direkt.se/
Tidningarnas Telegrambyra http://www.tt.se/

Jarfalla Local TV http://www.enty.se/jltv/
Kanal 5 http://www.kanal5.se/
Sump TV http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/1624/
Sveriges Television http://www.svt.se/
TV4 http://www.tv4.se/
TV6 http://www.tv6.se/
TV 8 http://www.tv8.se
ZTV http://www.ztv.se/

Aftonbladet http://www.aftonbladet.se/
Alekuriren http://www.alekuriren.se/
Alingsas Kuriren http://www.alingsaskuriren.se/
Alingsas Tidning http://www.alingtid.se
Arbetarbladet http://www.arbetarbladet.se
Arbetaren http://www.arbetaren.se/
Arboga Tidning http://bblat.ingress.se/
Avesta Tidnings http://avt.ingress.se/
Barometern http://www.barometern.se
Blekinge Lans Tidning http://www.blt.se/
Boras Tidning http://www.borastidning.se/
Borlan getidning http://www.borlangetidning.com/
Dagbladet http://www.dagbladet.nu/
Dagen http://www.dagen.com/
Dagens Handel http://www.dagenshandel.net/
Dagens industri http://www.di.se/
Dagens Nyheter http://www.dn.se/
Dala-Demokraten http://www.dalademokraten.com/
Dalenbladet http://dalenbladet.just.nu/
Economist http://www.economist.com/countries/Sweden/
Ekonomi24 http://ekonomi24.se/
Elektra http://www.etek.chalmers.se/etsekt/elektra/
Enkopings Posten http://www.eposten.se/
Enytt http://www.enytt.com/
Eskilstuna-Kuriren http://www.ekuriren.se
Expressen http://www.expressen.se/
Fagersta Posten http://fp.ingress.se/
Falu kuriren http://www.falukuriren.se/
Framsteg http://www.fof.se/
Gefle Dagblad http://www.gd.se
Goteborgs Posten http://www.gp.se/
Hallands Nyheter http://www.hn.se
Hallands Posten http://www.hallandsposten.se
Hedemora Times http://home.swipnet.se/
Krist demokraten http://www.kristdemokraten.com/
Kungalvs Posten http://www.kungalvsposten.se/
Lanstidningen http://www.ltz.se
Lanstidningen Sodertalje http://www.lt.se/
Ljusnan http://www.ljusnan.se/
Lysekilsposten http://www.lysekilsposten.com/
Metro http://www.metro.se/
Molndals-Posten http://www.molndalsposten.se/
Mora Tidning http://www.moratidning.com/
Nerikes Allehanda http://www.nerikes.se/
Nordvastra Skanes Tidningar http://www.nst.se
Norra Vasterbotten http://www.norran.se
Norrkopings Tidningar http://www.nt.se
Norrlandska Socialdemokraten http://www.nsd.se/
Nya Ludvika Tidning http://www.nyalt.se/
Nya ST Tidningen http://www.sttidningen.se/
Nya Wermlands-Tidningen http://www.nwt.se/
Nynashamns Posten http://www.nhp.se/
Ostersunds-Posten http://www.op.se/
Ostgota-Correspondenten http://www.corren.se
Ostra Smaland http://www.ostrasmaland.se
Pitea-Tidningen http://www.pitea-tidningen.se/
Proletaren http://www.proletaren.se/
QX http://www.qx.se/
Ruotsin Suomalainen http://www.ruotsinsuomalainen.com/
Sala Allehanda http://sa.ingress.se/
Scandinavia Now Online http://www.scandinavianow.com/
Skaraborgs Bygden http://www.skaraborgsbygden.se/
Skaraborgs Lans Allehanda http://www.sla.se/
Sodermanlands Nyheter http://www.sn.se
Sodra Dalarnes Tidning http://www.sodran.com/
Sourze http://www.sourze.se/
Stockholms Fria Tidning http://www.stockholmsfria.nu/
Sundsvalls Tidning http://www.stonline.se/
Svenska Dagbladet http://www.svd.se/
Syd Svenska Dagbladet http://sydsvenskan.se/
Tempus http://tempus.se
Tube Magazine http://www.tubemagazine.com/
Varmlands Folkblad http://www.vf.se/
Vasteras Tidning http://www.vasterastidning.se/
Vasterbottens-Kuriren http://www.vk.se
Veckans http://www.va.se/

Aktuellt i Politiken http://www.aip.nu/
Bergslagsposten http://www.bergslagsposten.se/
Bohuslaningen http://www.bohuslaningen.se/
Dalabygden http://www.dalabygden.se/
Daladirekt http://www.daladirekt.com/
Din Rost i Sollentuna http://www.dinrost.se/
Eurocity http://www.eurocitynet.nu/
Folkbladet http://www.folkbladet.se/
Folket http://www.folket.se/
Fri Kopenskap http://www.fri-kopenskap.se/
Gastriklands Tidning http://www.gastriklandstidning.se/
Gotland http://www.gotland.net/
Gotlandska http://www.gotlandska.com/
GT http://www.gt.se/
Halmstads http://www.halmstad.se
Halsinge Kuriren http://www.halsingekuriren.se/
Helagotland http://ga.helagotland.se/
Helsingborgs Dagblad http://hd.se/
Hoglandsnytt http://www.hemsidan.net/
HudikSvalls Tidning http://www.ht.se/
Kalmar Posten http://www.kalmarposten.se/
Kanon http://www.kanon.se/
Katrineholms - Kuriren http://www.kkuriren.se /
Kinda-Posten http://www.kindaposten.se/
Kristianstadsbladet http://www.kristianstadsbladet.se/
Kungsbacka Tidning http://www.kungsbackatidning.se/
Landskrona Direkt http://www.landskronadirekt.com/
Lanstidningen Ostersund http://www.ltz.se/
Lidingo Tidning http://www.lt.nu/
Linde Nytt http://www.lindenytt.com/
Linkopings Tidning http://www.linkopingstidning.se/
Ljusdals - Posten http://www.ljp.se/
Lokal Tidningen http://www.lokaltidningen.net/
Motala & Vadstona Tidning http://www.motalatidning.se/
Norra Skane http://www.nsk.se/
Norrbottens Kuriren http://www.kuriren.nu/
Norrtelje Tidning http://www.norrteljetidning.se/
Olandsbladet http://www.olandsbladet.se/
Ornskoldsviks Allehanda http://www.allehanda.se/
Smalandsposten http://www.smp.se/
Sormlandsbygden http://www.sormlandsbygden.se/
SVT Mittnytt http://svt.se/
Tidningen Angermanland http://www.tidningen.to/
Tranas Posten http://www.tranasposten.se/
Trelleborgs Allehanda http://www.trelleborgsallehanda.se/
TTELA http://www.ttela.se/
Upplands Nyheter http://www.upplandsnyheter.se/
Uppsala Direkt http://www.uppsaladirekt.com/
Upsala Nya Tidning http://www2.unt.se/
UR http://www.ur.se
Vasterbottens Folkblad http://www.folkbladet.nu/
Vasterviks Tidningen http://www.vt.se/
Vastra Kuriren http://www.vestrakuriren.obh.se/porten/
Vestmanlands Lans Tidning http://www.vlt.se/
Vimmerby Tidning http://www.vimmerbytidning.com/
Wighs News http://www.wighsnews.se/
Ystads Allehanda http://www.ystadsallehanda.se/

GULD106,6 http://www.guld.nu/
Radio Nacka http://hem.passagen.se/nacka100/
Radio Sweden http://www.sr.se/rs/red/ind_rys.html
Sveriges Radio http://www.sr.se/
WOW 105.5 http://www.bandit.se/