www.infam.ru

Antena 3 Television http://www.antena3tv.es/
Canal 6 http://www.canalseis.com/c6/
Castilla-La Mancha Television http://www.rtvcm.es/
Ceres TV http://www.cerestvnoticias.com/
CRTVG (Television de Galicia) http://www.crtvg.es
Galeusca TV http://www.galeusca.com/
TV3Cat http://www.tv3.cat/ptvcatalunya/tvcHome.jsp
TVE http://www.rtve.es/tve/

5 Dias http://www.5dias.com/
A Nosa Terra http://www.anosaterra.com/
Andalucia Magazine http://www.andalucia.com/magazine/
Arquitectura Viva http://www.ArquitecturaViva.com/
Avui http://www.avui.com
Cadena COPE http://www.cope.es/
Canarias7 http://www.canarias7.es
Cine & Tele Informe http://www.cineytele.com/
Consumer es Eroski http://revista.consumer.es/
Correo del valle http://www.la-palma.de/anzeigenblatt/
Diari de Balears http://www.diaridebalears.com
Diario de Cadiz http://www.diariodecadiz.es
Diario de las Palmas http://www.diariodelaspalmas.com/
Diario de Leon http://www.diariodeleon.com/
Diario de Mallorca http://www.diariodemallorca.es
Diario El Correo, SA http://www.diario-elcorreo.es
Diario Maritimas http://www.men-car.com/
ECO revista del Eje Atlantico http://www.ecodixital.com/
Edicions Intercomarcals SA http://www.regio7.com
El Adelantado de Segovia http://www.adelantado-sg.es/
El Carabobeno http://www.el-carabobeno.com/
El Correo Espanol http://www.diario-elcorreo.es/
El Comercio http://www.elcomercio.com/
El Cultural http://www.elcultural.es/
El Dia del Mundo de Baleares http://www.elmundo-eldia.com/
El Diario Vasco http://www.diariovasco.com/
El Mundo http://www.elmundo.es/
El Mundo Del Derecho http://www.geocities.com/Eureka/9068
El Norte de Castilla http://www.nortecastilla.es
El Pais http://www.elpais.es/
El Periodico http://www.elperiodico.es/
Epoca http://www.epoca.es/
Espanola http://www.espana.ru/rus/espanola/on-line.shtml
Estrella Digital http://www.estrelladigital.es/
Fusion http://www.revistafusion.com/
Heraldo de Aragon http://www.heraldo.es/
Hoy http://www.hoy.es
Ideal http://www.ideal.es
Komsomolskaya pravda in Spain http://spain.kp.ru/
La Fura http://www.lafura.org/
La Razon http://www.larazon.es/
La Vanguardia http://www.lavanguardia.es
La Verdad http://www.la-verdad.com/
La Verdad Digital http://www.laverdad.es/
La Voz de Galicia http://www.lavozdegalicia.es/
Noticias de la Comunicacion http://www.noticom.es/
Mini Diario http://www.minidiario.com/
Muy Interesante http://www.muyinteresante.es/
Revista de libros http://www.revistadelibros.com/
Revista Defensa http://www.defensa.com/
Sur http://www.diariosur.es
Telemadrid http://www.telemadrid.es/

ABC.es http://www.abc.es/
APIE - Asociacion de Periodistas de Informacion Economica http://www.apie.es/
Asociacion de la Prensa de Madrid (APM) http://www.apmadrid.es/
Altea Digital http://www.alteadigital.com/
Cadena Ser http://www.cadenaser.es/
Cinco Dias http://www.cincodias.es
Cinevideo 20 http://www.cinevideo20.es/
El Boletin http://www.elboletin.com/
El Correo Digital http://www.elcorreodigital.com/
El Giraldillo http://www.elgiraldillo.es
Eurored.ru http://www.eurored.ru/
Faro de Vigo http://www.farodevigo.es/
Huelva Informacion http://www.huelvainformacion.es/
Quercus http://www.quercus.es/
Intracatalonia http://www.noticies.net/
Informacion http://www.diarioinformacion.com/
Lanzarote Digital http://www.lanzarotedigital.com/espanol/
Las Provincias Digital http://www.lasprovincias.es/
Levante http://www.levante-emv.com/
Libertad Digital http://www.libertaddigital.com/
Madridiario http://www.madridiario.es/
Marca http://www.marca.com/
Mar Weblla http://www.marweblla.com/
Nodo 50 http://www.nodo50.org/
Panorama Actual de Valencia http://www.panorama-actual.es/
Periodistas http://www.unav.es/fcom/guia/
Positivos http://www.positivos.com/
ProtestanteDigital http://www.icp-e.org/
Recoletos Cia Editorial http://www.recoletos.es/expansion
Revista Naval de la Armada de Espana http://www.revistanaval.com/
Telecinco-5 http://www.telecinco.es/

Terra

http://www.terra.es/

Vilaweb Sabadell http://www.vilaweb.com/sabadell
Zarabanda Digital http://www.zarabandadigital.com/

93.1 - Valencia http://www.931fm.com/
96.1 FM Radio Maria http://www.radiomaria.es/
Buena Onda 102,4

http://buenaonda.turincon.com/

Onda Cero http://www.ondacero.es/
Radio Galega http://www.crtvg.es
Radio Sant Pere i Sant Pau http://www.fut.es/~radiosp