- www.infam.ru
-

Aratuwa http://www.aratuwa.lk/
Budu Sarana http://www.lakehouse.lk/budusarana/
Daily Mirror http://www.dailymirror.lk/
Daily News http://www.dailynews.lk/
Divaina http://www.divaina.com/
Lanka Chronicle http://www.lankachronicle.com/
Sunday Observer http://www.sundayobserver.lk/
Tamil Guardian http://www.tamilguardian.com/
The Island http://www.island.lk/
The Lanka Academic http://www.theacademic.org/
Thinakkural http://www.thinakkural.com/

Alaikal http://www.alaikal.com/net/
Colombo Page http://www.colombopage.com/
Dinakaran http://www.dinakaran.com/
Lanka Page http://www.lankapage.com/
Lanka Truth http://www.lankatruth.com/
Spur http://www.spur.asn.au/
Tamil Net http://www.tamilnet.com/
Thinaboomi http://www.thinaboomi.com/
Uthayan http://www.uthayan.com/
Virakesari http://www.virakesari.lk/

BBC-Sinhala http://www.bbc.co.uk/sinhala/
BBC-Tamil http://www.bbc.co.uk/tamil/
TNL Radio http://www.lanka.net/tnl/