www.infam.ru

Abante http://www.abante.com.ph/
Asian Journal http://www.asianjournal.com/
Daily Tribune http://www.tribune.net.ph/
Filipino Express http://www.filipinoexpress.com/
Filipino Reporter http://www.filipinoreporter.com/
Ilocos Times http://www.ilocostimes.com/
Manila Standard http://www.manilastandardtoday.com/
Manila Times http://www.manilatimes.net/
Visayan Daily Star http://www.visayandailystar.com/

ABS-CBN http://www.abs-cbn.com/
CCN/Singpo http://www.siongpo.com/index.htm
Dyaryoboy.com http://www.dyaryoboy.com/
INQ7 http://news.inq7.net/
Manila Bulletin http://www.mb.com.ph/
Philippine News http://www.philippinenews.com/news/
Pilipino Star Ngayon http://www.philstar.com/
Sun Star http://www.sunstar.com.ph/
Sunday Punch http://punch.dagupan.com/
Super Balita http://www.sunstar.com.ph/superbalita/index.html

Phil Radio International http://www.philradio.com/