www.infam.ru



Aardvak http://www.aardvark.co.nz/
New Zealand News http://www.newzealandnews.net/



Business-klass http://www.businessclass.co.nz/
Family Television Network http://www.ftn.co.nz/
Juice Music Television http://www.juicetv.com/
Imagination TV http://www.imaginationtv.co.nz/
Mainland Television http://www.mainlandtv.ts.co.nz/
Maori TV http://www.maoritelevision.com/
NZ on Air http://www.nzonair.govt.nz/
SKY TV http://www.sky.co.nz/
Triangle TV http://www.tritv.co.nz/
TV 1 http://www.tvone.co.nz/
TV 2 http://www.tv2.co.nz/
TV New Zealand http://tvnz.co.nz/
World TV New Zealand http://www.wtv.co.nz/

Consumer Magazine http://www.consumer.org.nz/
Manawatu Standart http://www.manawatustandard.co.nz
National Business Review http://www.nbr.co.nz/
Nelson Mail http://www.nelsonmail.co.nz
New Zealand Doctor http://www.nzdoctor.co.nz
New Zealand Fisherman http://www.fishnhunt.co.nz/fisherman/
Otago Daily Times http://www.odt.co.nz/
Sunday Star Times http://www.sundaystartimes.co.nz
Taranaki Daily News http://www.taranakidailynews.co.nz
The Dominion Post http://www.dompost.co.nz
The Gisborne Herald http://www.gisborneherald.co.nz
The Marlborough Express http://www.marlboroughexpress.co.nz
The New Zealand Herald http://www.nzherald.co.nz/
The Press http://www.thepress.co.nz
The Southland Times http://www.southlandtimes.co.nz
The Timaru Herald http://www.timaruherald.co.nz
Waikato Times http://www.waikatotimes.co.nz
Wairarapa Times-Age http://times-age.co.nz

Healthcare Review http://www.enigma.co.nz/hcro/index.html
New Zealand Infotech Weekly http://www.infotech.co.nz/

More FM http://www.morefmauckland.co.nz/