Press Trust of India (PTI) http://www.ptinews.com/



Aaj Tak http://www.aajtak.com/
Dudarshan http://www.ddindia.net/
NDTV http://www.ndtv.com/
San Network http://www.sunnetwork.org/
Sony TV http://www.sony.co.in/
Star TV http://www.startv.com/
Zee Telefilms http://www.zeetelevision.com/



Business Today http://www.india-today.com/btoday/index.html
Competition Master http://www.competitionmaster.com/
Dataquest India http://www.dqindia.com/
Deccan Chronicle http://www.deccan.com/
Deccan Herald http://www.deccanherald.com/
Economic Times http://www.economictimes.com/
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/
India Daily http://www.indiadaily.com
Outlook India http://www.outlookindia.com/
The Hindu http://www.thehindu.com/
The India Today Group http://www.india-today.com/
The Pioneer http://www.dailypioneer.com/
The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.net/
The Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/

Ananda Vikatan http://www.vikatan.com/
Bharat Samachar http://www.BharatSamachar.com/news.htm
Business Line http://www.hindubusinessline.com/
Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com/
Hindi Milap http://www.hindimilap.com/
Danik Jagran http://www.jagran.com/
Deepika http://www.deepika.com/
Express India http://www.expressindia.com
India World http://www.indiaworld.co.in/