www.infam.ru



Agence France-Presse (AFP) http://www.afp.com/



13-eme Rue http://www.13emerue.fr/
ARTE http://www.arte-tv.com/
Canal J http://www.canalj.fr/
Canal Jimmy http://www.canaljimmy.fr/
Canal Plus http://www.cplus.fr
Cine Cinema http://www.cinecinemas.tm.fr/
Cine Classics http://www.cineclassics.tm.fr/
Demain http://www.demain.fr/
Euronews http://www.euronews.net/
Forume Planete http://www.forum-planete.tm.fr/
France 2 http://www.france2.fr/
France 3 http://www.france3.fr/
France5 http://www.lacinquieme.fr
FunTV http://www.funtv.fr/
Histoire http://www.histoire.fr/
La Cinq http://lacinqtv.free.fr/
M6 http://www.m6.fr/
MCM http://www.mcm.net/
Musique http://www.musique-tv.com/
Paris Premiere http://www.paris-premiere.fr/
Planete http://www.planete.tm.fr/
RTL9 http://www.rtl9.com/
TF1

http://www.tf1.fr/

TV5 http://www.tv5.org
TV-france http://www.tv-france.com
Voyage http://www.voyage.fr/



Amnistia http://www.amnistia.net/
Courrier de Mantes http://www.courrierdemantes.com/
Courrier International http://www.courrierinternational.com/
France Magazine http://www.francemag.com/
L'Entreprise http://www.lentreprise.com/
L'Europeen http://www.leuropeen.info/
L'Expansion http://www.lexpansion.com/
L'Humanite http://www.humanite.presse.fr/
L'Usine Nouvelle http://www.usinenouvelle.com/
La Charente Libre http://www.charente.com
La Depeche du Midi http://www.ladepeche.com/
La Republique http://www.larepublique.com
La Tribune http://www.latribune.fr/
La vie francaise http://www.lavf.com/
La Voix du Nord http://www.lavoixdunord.fr/
Le Bien Public http://www.bienpublic.com
Le Courrier Piccard http://www.courrier-picard.fr/
Le Figaro http://www.lefigaro.fr/
Le Monde http://www.lemonde.fr/
Le Monde diplomatique http://www.monde-diplomatique.fr/
Le Nouvel Observateur http://www.nouvelobs.com/
Le Parisien http://www.leparisien.fr/
Le Point http://www.lepoint.fr/
Le Progres http://www.leprogres.fr/
Le Republicain-Lorrain http://www.republicain-lorrain.fr
Le Revenue Francais http://www.lerevenu.com/
Le soir http://www.lesoir.be/
Le Telegramme http://www.letelegramme.com/
Les Dernieres Nouvelles d'Alsace http://www.dna.fr/
Les Echos http://www.lesechos.com
Les Journaux de Saone Et Lloire http://www.le-journal-de-saone-et-loire.fr
Lyon - Capitale http://www.lyoncapitale.fr/
Marianne http://www.marianne-en-ligne.fr/
Nice-Matin http://www.nicematin.fr/
Observateur OCDE http://www.observateurocde.org
Ouest-France http://www.ouest-france.fr/
Paris Match

http://www.parismatch.com/

Paris Voice Magazine http://parisvoice.com
Reader's Digest http://www.readersdigest.tm.fr/
Regards http://www.regards.fr/
Telerama http://www.telerama.fr/

Bokson http://bokson.net/
Espacereinedesaba.org http://www.espacereinedesaba.org/
Les Dernieres Nouvelles D'Alsace http://www.dna.fr
Lexpress.Fr http://www.lexpress.presse.fr/
Liberation.fr http://www.liberation.com/
Linformateur http://www.linformateur.com/
M6 http://www.m6.fr/
MCM http://www.mcm.fr/
Press Club http://www.pressclub.fr/
Sud Ouest http://www.sudouest.com/

Canal Bleu 94.3 MHz http://www.canal-bleu.com/
Diora http://www.diora.com
Europe 2 Frequence Rennes http://www.europe2.fr/
Europe Info http://www.europeinfos.com/
France Info http://www.radio-france.fr/
France Culture Real Audio http://audiotroc.cjb.net/
Fun Radio http://www.funradio.fr/
Le 27.425 Bordeaux http://27425.free.fr/
NRJ http://www.nrj.fr/
Oui FM http://www.ouifm.fr/
Radio France International http://www.rfi.fr/
Radio Junior http://www.radiojunior.com/
RFM http://www.rfm.fr/index1.html
Skyrock http://www.skyrock.com/
Sun FM http://www.oceanet.fr/sunfm/
World Music Land http://www.worldmusicland.com/