www.infam.ru

TV Finland http://www.yle.fi/tvfinland/
Turku TV http://www.turkutv.tv/

Aamulehti http://www.aamulehti.fi/
City http://www.city.fi/
Etela-Saimaa http://www.esaimaa.fi/
Hameen Sanomat http://www.hameensanomat.fi/
Helsingin Sanomat http://www.helsinginsanomat.fi/
Iltalehti http://www.iltalehti.fi/
Ilta-Sanomat http://www.iltasanomat.fi/
Jakobstads Tidning http://www.jakobstadstidning.fi/
Kainuun Sanomat http://www.kainuunsanomat.fi/
Kaleva http://www.kaleva.fi/
Katso! http://www.katso.fi/
Kauppalehti http://www.kauppalehti.fi/
Kouvolan Sanomat http://www.kouvolansanomat.fi/
Lalli http://www.lalli.fi/
Pelit http://www.pelit.fi/
Pohjalainen http://www3.pohjalainen.fi/
Savon Sanomat http://savonsanomat.fi/
Spektr http://www.spektr.net/
Turun Sanomat http://www.turunsanomat.fi/
Vasabladet http://www.vasabladet.fi

Alandstidningen http://www.tidningen.aland.net/
Digitoday http://www.digitoday.fi/
Etela-Suomen Sanomat http://www.ess.fi/
Finnish Newspapers Association http://www.sanomalehdet.fi
Hufvudstadsbladet http://www.hbl.fi
Karjalainen http://www.karjalainen.fi/
Kauppalehti http://www.kauppalehti.fi/
Keski-Uusimaa http://www.keskiuusimaa.fi
Kulttuurivihkot http://www.clinet.fi/~lyhty/vihkot.html
Lansi-Savo Oy http://www.lansi-savo.fi
Newsroom Finland http://virtual.finland.fi/
Nya Aland http://www.nyan.aland.fi/
Salon Seudun Sanomat Oy http://www.sss.fi
Satakunnan Kansa http://www.satakunnankansa.fi

Radio Finland http://www.yle.fi/
Radio Helsinki http://www.radiohelsinki.net/