www.infam.ru

Addis Tribune http://www.addistribune.com/
Ethiopia Daily http://www.ethiopiadaily.com/
Ethiopian Reporter http://www.ethiopianreporter.com/

Aiga Forum http://www.aigaforum.com/
All Africa Ethiopia http://allafrica.com/ethiopia/bydate/
Capital Ethiopia http://www.capitalethiopia.com/
Deki-Alula http://www.dekialula.com/
EthioIndex http://www.ethioindex.com/
Fiamenta http://www.fiameta.net/
Media Ethiopia http://www.ethiopians.com/

RADIO

Radio Ethiopia http://www.angelfire.com/biz/radioethiopia/