www.infam.ru




Canal Uno http://www.canal1tv.com/
Ecuavisa http://www.ecuavisa.com/ecuavisa/index.asp
ETV Telerama http://www.etvtelerama.com/
Gamavision http://www.gamavision.com/
Teleamazonas http://www.teleamazonas.com/
Telesistema http://www.telesistema.com.ec/
TCTelevision http://www.tctelevision.com/



Cosas http://www.cosas.com.ec/
Diaro Expresso http://www.diario-expreso.com/
El comercio http://www.elcomercio.com/
El Diario http://www.eldiario.com.ec/
El Mercurio http://www.elmercurio.com.ec/
El Telegrafo http://www.telegrafo.com.ec/
El Universo http://www.eluniverso.com/
Estadio http://www.revistaestadio.com
Expreso http://www.diario-expreso.com/
Hoy http://www.hoy.com.ec/homens.htm
La Hora http://www.lahora.com.ec/
Quito News http://www.quitonews.com/
Vistazo http://www.vistazo.com/



CRE Satelital http://www.cre.com.ec/
Ondas Azuayas http://www.ondasazuayas.satnet.net
Radio Magica http://www.radiomagica.8m.com/
Radio Sucre http://www.radiosucre.com.ec/
Radio Tarqui http://www.radiotarqui.com/
Somos Zamoranos http://somoszamoranos.webcindario.com/html/
Teleradio 1350 AM http://www.teleradio.com.ec/

Ambato http://geocities.com/deambato/
Cuenca http://www.cuencanos.com/webs/main.php
Ecuador http://www.ecuador.com/
Exploring Ecuador http://www.exploringecuador.com/
Loja http://www.lojanos.com/
Quito http://www.quito.gov.ec/