The anadian Press http://www.cp.org/



CBC http://www.cbc.ca/
Radio anada http://www.radio-canada.ca/
CTV http://www.ctv.ca/
TVA http://www.reseau.tva.ca/
Canada's Political Channel http://www.cpac.ca/



Access http://www.accessmag.com/
Adbusters http://www.adbusters.org/adbusters/
Afro News http://www.theafronews.com/
Airdrie Echo http://www.airdrieecho.com/
Aldergrove Star http://www.aldergrovestar.com/
Alliston Herald http://www.simcoe.com/sc/alliston/
Amherstburg Echo http://www.amherstburgecho.com/
Anglican Journal http://www.anglicanjournal.com/
Argosy - Mount Allison University http://argosy.mta.ca/
Barrie Examiner http://www.thebarrieexaminer.com/
Beach Metro Community News http://www.beachmetro.com/
Beacon Herald http://www.stratfordbeaconherald.com/
Belleville Intelligencer http://www.intelligencer.ca/
Benefits Canada http://www.benefitscanada.com/
Bible Magazine http://www.biblemagazine.com/
Bracebridge Examiner http://www.bracebridgeexaminer.com/
Bradford West Gwillimbury Times http://www.times.net/
Brandon Sun http://www.brandonsun.com/
British Columbia Report http://www.axionet.com/bcreport/
Brockville Recorder and Times http://www.recorder.ca
Business in Vancouver http://www.biv.com
Buzz http://www.isn.net/buzzon/
Calgary Sun http://www.CalgarySun.com
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Camrose Booster http://www.camrosebooster.com/
Canadian Business http://www.canbus.com/
Canadian Geographic http://www.cangeo.ca
Cape Breton Post http://www.capebretonpost.com/
Capital News - Carleton University http://www.carleton.ca/Capital_News/
Carberry News-Express http://www.carberrynews.ca/carberry2/
Centretown News http://www.carleton.ca/ctown/
CGA Magazine http://www.cga-canada.org/
Charlottetown Guardian http://www.theguardian.pe.ca/
Chatham Daily News http://www.chathamdailynews.ca/
Chilliwack Progress Community News http://www.theprogress.com/
Chomedey News http://www.chomedeynews.ca
Christian Week http://www.christianweek.org/
Chronicle http://www.ladysmithchronicle.com/
Chronicle-Herald http://www.herald.ns.ca
Chronicle-Journal http://www.chroniclejournal.com/

Cyberpresse

http://www.cyberpresse.ca/

Clinton News-Record http://www.clintonnewsrecord.com/
Clipper Weekly http://www.clipper.mb.ca/
Cochrane Times http://www.cochranetimes.com/
Collingwood Connection http://www.simcoe.com/sc/collingwood/
Comox Valley Record http://www.comoxvalleyrecord.com/
Concordian - Concordia University http://www.theconcordian.com/
Cornwall Standard-Freeholder http://www.standard-freeholder.com/
Corriere Canadese Tandem http://www.tandemnews.com/
Cowichan News Leader http://www.cowichannewsleader.com/
Crowsnest Pass Promoter http://www.crowsnestpasspromoter.com/
Daily Courier http://www.kelownadailycourier.ca/
Daily Planet http://www.thedailyplanet.com/
Dalhousie Gazette http://www.dalgazette.ca/
Delta Optimist http://www.delta-optimist.com/
Deutsche Rundschau http://deutsche-rundschau.com/
Dryden Observer http://www.drydenobserver.ca/
Dob magazine http://www.dobmagazine.nickles.com/
Durham Times http://www.thedurhamtimes.com/daily.shtml
Eastern Ontario AgriNews http://www.agrinewsinteractive.com/
Edson Leader http://www.edsonleader.com/
Education Today http://www.opsba.org/
El Popular http://www.diarioelpopular.com/
Esquimalt News http://www.esquimaltnews.com/
Eternal Value Review http://www.eternalvalue.com/
Excalibur - York University http://www.excal.on.ca/
Expositor http://www.manitoulin.ca/
Fairview Post http://www.fairviewpost.com/
Fort Frances Times http://www.fftimes.com
Fort McMurray Today http://today.ab.ca
Fort Saskatchewan Record http://www.fortsaskatchewanrecord.com/
Gabriola Sounder http://www.soundernews.com/
Gateway - University of Alberta http://www.gateway.ualberta.ca/
Gauntlet - University of Calgary http://gauntlet.ucalgary.ca/
Georgia Straight http://www.straight.com/
Globe and mail http://www.theglobeandmail.com/
Goderich Signal-Star http://www.goderichsignalstar.com/
Golden Words - Queen's University http://engsoc.queensu.ca/gw/
Goldstream News Gazette http://www.goldstreamgazette.com/
Grande Prairie Daily Herald Tribune http://www.dailyheraldtribune.com/
Grove Examiner http://www.sprucegroveexaminer.com/
Guelph Mercury http://www.guelphmercury.com/
Gulf Islands Driftwood http://www.gulfislands.net/
Haliburton County Echo http://www.haliburtonecho.on.ca/
Hamilton Spectator http://www.hamiltonspectator.com
Hanna Herald http://www.hannaherald.com/
Hill Times http://www.thehilltimes.ca
Hinton Parklander http://www.hintonparklander.com/
Hockey News http://www.thn.com/
Hudson Gazette http://www.hudsongazette.com/
Humber Et Cetera http://etcetera.humberc.on.ca/
Huntsville Forester http://www.huntsvilleforester.com/
Huron Expositor http://www.seaforthhuronexpositor.com/
Impact Campus - University of Laval http://www.impactcampus.qc.ca/
Imprint - University of Waterloo http://imprint.uwaterloo.ca/
Independent http://www.eastnorthumberland.com/
Jasper Booster http://www.jasperbooster.com/
Journal-Pioneer http://www.journalpioneer.com/
Kenora Daily Miner & News http://www.kenoradailyminerandnews.com/
Kincardine Independent http://www.independent.on.ca/
Kincardine News http://www.kincardinenews.com/
Kingston This Week http://www.ktw.ca/
Kingston Whig-Standard http://www.thewhig.com/
Klondike Sun http://www.klondikesun.com/
Lake Cowichan Gazette http://www.lakecowichangazette.com/
Lakeshore Advance http://www.lakeshoreadvance.com/
La Tribune La Tribune http://www.latribune.qc.ca/
Le Devoir http://www.ledevoir.com/
Le Droit http://www.ledroit.com/
Le Soleil http://www.lesoleil.com/
Leamington Post http://www.leamingtonpostandshopper.com/
Leduc Representative http://www.leducrep.com/
Les Affaires http://www.lesaffaires.com/
Lethbridge Herald http://www.lethbridgeherald.com/
Lighthouse Publishing Limited http://www.lighthouse.ns.ca/
Lindsay Daily Post http://www.thepost.ca/
Liturgy Canada http://www.liturgy.ca/
London Free Press http://www.lfpress.com/
Lucknow Sentinel http://www.lucknowsentinel.com/
Macleans http://www.macleans.ca/
Mayerthorpe Freelancer http://www.mayerthorpefreelancer.com/
McGill Tribune http://www.mcgilltribune.com/
Medicine Hat News http://www.medicinehatnews.com/
Melfort Journal http://www.melfortjournal.com/
Meridian Booster http://www.meridianbooster.com/
Mitchell Advocate http://www.mitchelladvocate.com/
Montreal Mirror http://www.montrealmirror.com
Moosomin World-Spectator http://www.world-spectator.com/
Mount Forest Confederate http://www.mountforest.com/
Municipal World http://www.municipalworld.com/
Muskokan http://www.muskokan.com/
Nanton News http://www.nantonnews.com/

National Post

http://www.canada.com/national/nationalpost/

Neepawa Press http://www.neepawapress.com/
Nelson Daily News http://www.nelsondailynews.com/
Nepean This Week http://www.nepeanthisweek.com/
New Tecumseth Free Press Online http://www.madhunt.com
Niagara Falls Review http://www.niagarafallsreview.ca/
Nipawin Journal http://www.nipawinjournal.com/
North Bay Nugget http://www.nugget.ca/
North Island Gazette http://www.northislandgazette.com/
North Shore News http://www.nsnews.com/
Northern News http://www.northernnews.ca/
Northern Miner http://www.northernminer.com/
Northern News Services http://www.nnsl.com
Northern Pen http://northernpen.hypermart.net/
Northumberland Today http://www.northumberlandtoday.com/
Nunatsiaq News http://www.nunatsiaq.com/
Oak Bay News http://www.oakbaynews.com/
Okotoks Western Wheel http://www.westernwheel.com
Ontario Farmer Daily http://www.ontariofarmer.com/
Ontarion - University of Guelph http://www.uoguelph.ca/~ontarion/
Orangeville Citizen http://www.citizen.on.ca/
Orillia Packet and Times http://www.orilliapacket.com/
Orillia Today http://www.simcoe.com/sc/orillia/
Oshawa Central Newspaper http://www.ocentral.com/newspaper/
Ottawa Sun http://www.ottawasun.com
Ottawa Xpress http://www.ottawaxpress.ca/
Owen Sound Sun Times http://www.owensoundsuntimes.com/
Oyen Echo http://www.oyenecho.ca/
Paper of Record http://www.paperofrecord.com/
Parry Sound North Star http://www.parrysound.com/
Peak - Simon Fraser University http://www.peak.sfu.ca/
Peninsula News Review http://www.peninsulanewsreview.com/
Penticton Herald http://www.ok.bc.ca/penticton/
Perspectives - University of British Columbia http://www.perspectives.ubc.ca/
Peterborough Examiner http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/
Pincher Creek Echo http://www.pinchercreekecho.com/
Prescott Journal http://www.prescottjournal.com/
Prince George Citizen http://www.princegeorgecitizen.com/
Richmond Review http://www.richmondreview.com/
Ryersonian - Ryerson University http://stw.ryerson.ca/~sonian/
Saanich News http://www.saanichnews.com/
Saint John Telegraph Journal http://www.timesglobe.com/
Sanjh Savera http://www.sanjhsavera.com/
Sarnia Observer http://www.theobserver.ca/
Sarnia Sun This Week http://www.sarniathisweek.com/
Saskatchewan Sage http://www.ammsa.com/sage/
Sault Star http://www.saultstar.com/
Share http://www.sharenews.com
Sheridan Sun http://www-acad.sheridanc.on.ca/sun/sun/index.html
Sherwood Park News http://www.sherwoodparknews.com/
Shoreline Beacon http://www.shorelinebeacon.com/
Sooke News Mirror http://www.sookenewsmirror.com/
St Marys Journal Argus http://www.stmarys.com/
St Thomas Times-Journal http://www.stthomastimesjournal.com/
Standard http://www.stcatharinesstandard.ca/
Stanstead Journal http://www.stanstead-journal.com/
Steinbach Carillon http://www.thecarillon.com/
Stony Plain Reporter http://www.stonyplainreporter.com/
Strathmore Standard http://www.strathmorestandard.com/
Sturgeon Creek Post http://www.fortsaskinfo.com/thepost/
Sudbury Star http://www.thesudburystar.com/
Summerland Review http://www.summerlandreview.com/
Telegraph-Journal http://www.canadaeast.com/tp/
Telegram http://www.thetelegram.com/
Temiskaming Speaker http://www.northernontario.ca/speaker/
The Daily Observer http://www.thedailyobserver.ca/
The Enterprise-Bulletin http://www.theenterprisebulletin.com/

The Gazette

http://www.canada.com/montreal/montrealgazette/

The News http://www.pqbnews.com/
The Province http://www.canada.com/theprovince/index.html

The Vancouver Sun

http://www.canada.com/vancouver/vancouversun/

Times-Herald http://www.mjtimes.sk.ca/
Timmins Daily Press http://www.timminspress.com/
Toronto Star http://www.thestar.com/
Toronto Sun http://www.torontosun.com/
Trenton Trentonian http://www.trentonian.ca/
Ubyssey - University of British Columbia http://www.ubyssey.bc.ca/
Varsity - University of Toronto http://www.thevarsity.ca/
Vermilion Standard http://www.vermilionstandard.com/
Victoria News http://www.vicnews.com/
View Magazine http://www.viewmag.com/
Voice - Langara College http://www.langara.bc.ca/voice/
VUE Weekly http://www.vueweekly.com/
Vulcan Advocate http://www.vulcanadvocate.com/
Wallaceburg Courier Press http://www.wallaceburgcourierpress.com/
Wawatay News http://www.wawatay.on.ca/
Welland Tribune http://www.wellandtribune.ca/
Western Catholic Reporter http://www.wcr.ab.ca/index.shtml
Western Producer http://www.producer.com/
Western Review http://www.draytonvalleywesternreview.com/
Wetaskiwin Times-Advertiser http://www.wetaskiwintimes.com/
Weyburn Review http://www.weyburnreview.com/
Whistler Question http://www.whistlerquestion.com
Whitecourt Star http://www.whitecourtstar.com/
Whitehorse Star http://www.whitehorsestar.com/
Whitewood Herald http://www.whitewoodherald.sk.ca
Wingham Advance-Times http://www.wingham.net/
Winnipeg Free Press http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/
Woolwich Observer http://www.woolwichobserver.com/



Alberta Weekly Newspapers Association http://www.afgha.com/
Art Focus http://www.artfocus.com/
Asia Pacific News http://www.asia-pacific-news.com/
ATA Magazine http://www.teachers.ab.ca
B.C. Professional Engineer http://www.apeg.bc.ca
Barrie Advance http://www.simcoe.com/sc/barrie/
British Columbia Free Press http://bcfreepress.bc.ca
Broadcast News Ltd. http://www.canpress.ca
Brock Press - Brock University http://www.brockpress.com/
Brunswickan http://www.unb.ca/web/bruns/0506/index.htm
Canadian Business Press http://www.cbp.ca
Canada east com http://www.canadaeast.com/
Canada Free Press http://www.canadafreepress.com
Canadian Community Newspapers Association http://www.ccna.ca/
Canadian Corporate News http://www2.cdn-news.com
Canadian Mining Journal http://www.southam.com/
Canadian Newspaper Association http://www.cna-acj.ca
CanadianChristianity.com http://www.canadianchristianity.com/
CAUT/ACPPU Bulletin http://www.caut.ca
Lower Mainland Publishing Ltd. http://www.van.net
Midland Free Press http://www.midlandfreepress.com/
Mykawartha.com http://www.mykawartha.com/
North Central Internet News http://ensign.ftlcomm.com/
NovaNewsNet http://novanewsnet.ukings.ns.ca/
Ontario Community Newspapers Association http://www.ocna.org/
Orangeville Banner http://www.orangevillebanner.com/
Planete Quebec http://www.planete.qc.ca
Record http://www.therecord.com/
Saskatchewan Weekly Newspapers Association http://www.swna.com/
SFU News - Simon Fraser University http://www.sfu.ca/mediapr/sfu_news/
York Region http://www.yorkregion.com



89 X FM http://www.89xradio.com/
95 7 KYQ http://www.ivic.qc.ca/abriweb/ckyq/
99.3 CFOX FM http://www.cfox.com/
99.3 The Drive http://www.ckpg.com/
98 the Beach http://www.98thebeach.ca/
103,5 QM FM http://www.qmfm.com/
560 CFOS http://www.560cfos.ca/
680 news http://www.680news.com/
1050 CHUM http://www.1050chum.com/
1460 CJOY AM http://www.cjoy.com/
AVR http://www.avrnetwork.com/
B101 FM http://www.b101fm.com/

CBC

http://www.cbc.ca/

CFAX AM http://www.cfax1070.com/
CFBK FM http://www.gospelcom.net/
CFBR FM http://www.TheBearRocks.com/
CFCW AM http://www.cfcw.com/
CFMB Radio Montreal http://www.cfmb.ca/
CFMI FM ROCK 101 http://www.rock101.com/
CFRA AM http://www.cfra.com/
CFUN AM http://www.cfun.com/
CHIR FM http://www.chir.com/
CHMB 1320 http://www.am1320.com/
CHMR FM http://www.mun.ca/chmr/
CRTC http://www.crtc.gc.ca/
CHOI 98,1FM http://www.choifm.com/
CHOK AM http://www.chok.com/
CHOM 97,7 FM http://www.chom.com/
CHTZ FM http://www.htzfm.com/
CIBL FM http://www.cibl.cam.org/
CIRV FM http://www.cirvfm.com/
CJAM 91,5 FM http://www.uwindsor.ca/cjam/
CJAY 92 FM http://www.cjay92.com/
CJBQ AM http://www.cjbq.com/
CJSR FM 88 http://www.cjsr.com/
CJSW 90,9FM http://www.cjsw.com/
CJWW 600AM http://www.cjwwradio.com/
CKCU FM http://www.ckcufm.com/
CKNW AM http://www.cknw.com/
CKOI FM http://www.ckoi.com/
CKRL 89,1 http://www.ckrl.qc.ca/
CKUA FM http://www.ckua.org/
CKUT 90,3 FM http://www.ckut.ca/
CKZZ Z95-3 FM http://www.z95.com/
Country 93 http://www.country93.ca/
Energie http://www.radioenergie.com/
Energy 108 http://www.energy108.ca/
FM 96 http://www.fm96.com/
FM 961 http://www.fm961.com/
KOOL FM http://www.planetkool.com/
KX 96 FM http://www.kx96.com/
Magic 93 http://www.magic93.pe.ca/
Magic 106 http://www.magic106.com/
Mix 97 http://www.mix 97.com/
Mix 106 http://www.mix106.ca/
Newstalk Toronto http://cfrb.com/
Power 97 http://www.power97.com/
Q94 FM http://www.q94fm.com/
Q 107 FM http://www.q107.com/
Radio anada http://www.radio-canada.ca/
Radio anada Internacional http://www.rcinet.ca/
Rock 95 FM http://www.rock95.com/
Rock-detente http://www.rock-detente.com/
Star 96 http://www.star96.ca/