www.infam.ru



Agencia Brazil http://www.radiobras.gov.br/
Agencia Estado http://www.estadao.com.br/
Agencia Globo http://www.agenciaoglobo.com.br/



Band TV http://www.band.com.br/
EPTV http://eptv.globo.com/
Globo TV http://redeglobo3.globo.com/home/
System of the Brazilian TV ( SBT ) http://www.sbt.com.br/
Rede Globo http://www.redeglobo.com.br/
Rede Record http://www.rederecord.com.br/
Rede Tropical http://www.redetropical.com.br/
TV Bahia http://www.tvbahia.com.br/
TV Cultura http://www.tvcultura.com.br/



A Critica http://www.acritica.com.br/
A Gazeta http://gazetaonline.globo.com/jornalagazeta/
A Noticia http://portal.an.uol.com.br/Default.jsp
A Tribuna de Santos http://atribunadigital.globo.com/
A Voz da Serra http://www.avozdaserra.com.br/
Autoesporte http://revistaautoesporte.globo.com/
Correio Braziliense http://www.correiobraziliense.com.br/
Correio da Bahia http://www.correiodabahia.com.br/
Correio Popular http://www.cpopular.com.br
Diario da Borborema http://www.db.com.br/
Diario da Manha http://www.dm.com.br/
Diario de Cuiaba http://www.diariodecuiaba.com.br/
Diario de Pernambuco http://www.pernambuco.com/
Diario de Sorocaba http://www.diariodesorocaba.com.br/
Diario do Grande ABC http://www.dgabc.com.br
Diario do Povo http://www.diariodopovo.com.br/
Diario do Vale http://www.diarioon.com.br/
Diario Popular http://www.diariopopular.com.br/
Dicas de Semana http://www.dicasdasemana.com.br/
Editora Globo S.A. http://www.epoca.com.br/
Estado de Minas http://www.estaminas.com.br
Folha da Manha http://www.folhadamanha.com.br/
Folha de Pernambuco http://www.folhape.com.br/
Folha de Sao Paulo http://www.folha.uol.com.br/
Folha do Norte http://www.folhadonorte.com.br/
Gazeta de Alagoas http://gazetaweb.globo.com/gazeta/
Gazeta do Sul http://www.gazetadosul.com.br/
Gazeta Mercantil http://www.gazeta.com.br

Globo

http://oglobo.globo.com/

Guiaparana http://www.guiaparana.com.br
Hoje em dia http://www.hojeemdia.com.br/
Jornal da Cidade http://www.jcnet.com.br/
Jornal da Tarde http://www.jt.estadao.com.br/
Jornal Diario da Serra http://www.diariodaserra.inf.br/

Jornal do Brazil (JB)

http://jbonline.terra.com.br/

Jornal do Comercio http://www.jornaldocommercio.com.br/
Jornal Meio Norte http://www.meionorte.com.br/
Jornal O Liberal http://www.oliberal.com.br/
Jornal Republica http://www.republica.com.br/
O Dia http://odia.ig.com.br/
O Diario de Mogi http://www.odiariodemogi.inf.br/
O Estado de Sao Paulo http://www.estado.com.br
O Norte http://www.jornalonorte.com.br/
O Popular http://www.opopular.com.br/
O Povo http://www.opovo.com.br
O Progresso http://www.progresso.com.br/
SBT http://www.sbt.com.br
Ultimas Noticias http://www.un.com.br/
Umuarama Ilustrado http://www.ilustrado.com.br/



Radio Band http://www.redeband.com.br/portal/rb.html
Radio CBN http://radioclick.globo.com/cbn/
Radio Cultura http://www.radiocultura.com.br/
Radio Eldorado http://www.radioeldorado.com.br/
Radio Globo http://radioclick.globo.com/globobrasil/
Radio Nacional http://www.radiobras.gov.br/nacional /