www.infam.ru



Afghan Islamic Press http://www.afghanislamicpress.com/
Afghan Islamic Press http://www.payamemojahed.com/
Bakhtar http://www.bakhtarnews.com/
Kabul Press http://www.kabulpress.org/
Pajhwak http://www.pajhwak.com/index.asp?lng=dar



Afghan Daily http://www.afghandaily.com/
Lemar Aftaab http://www.afghanmagazine.com/
Sabawoon http://www.sabawoon.com/



Afgha.com http://www.afgha.com/
Afghan German Online http://www.afghan-german.de/index.html
Afghanistan.ru http://www.afghanistan.ru/
Afghanistan Information Network http://www.afghanpaper.com/
Afghanistan Peace Organization http://www.afghanistan.org/news.asp
Afghanistan This Week http://www.afghanistanthisweek.8m.com/english1/English_home.html
Afghan News http://www.afghannews.net/
Afghan News Channel http://www.afghan-network.net/
Afghan News Network http://www.myafghan.com/
Afghan Observer http://www.afghanobserver.com/
Afghan Online Press http://www.aopnews.com/
Afghanistan Information Management Service http://www.aims.org.af/
Afghanistan News net http://www.afghanistannews.net/
Afghanistan 's Web Site http://www.afghanistans.com/
Aftenpostens nyhetsside om Afghanistan http://www.aftenposten.no/fakta/afghanistan/
Asia Observer http://www.asiaobserver.com/afghanistan/
Assistance Afghanistan Site http://www.pcpafg.org/
Bassirat.net http://www.bassirat.net/
Benawa http://www.benawa.com/
Big News Network http://www.bignewsnetwork.com/index.php/cat/6e1d5c8e1f98f17c/
E Ariana http://www.e-ariana.com/
EIN News http://www.einnews.com/afghanistan/
Haqiqat http://biphost.spray.se/haqiqat.darinews/
Institute for War and Peace Reporting http://www.iwpr.net/?apc_state=henparr
IRIN http://www.irinnews.org/Asia-Country.aspx?Country=AFG
Jaghury http://myjaghuri.com/
Moreover http://p.moreover.com/cgi-local/page?c=Afghanistan%20news
National Islamic Movement of Afghanistan http://www.junbesh.net/
Newshour http://www.pbs.org/newshour/bb/asia/afghanistan/index.html
RAWA http://www.rawa.org/report.htm
Relief Web http://www.reliefweb.int/rw/dbc.nsf/doc104?OpenForm&rc=3&cc=afg
South Asian Media Net http://www.southasianmedia.net/
Times of Central Asia http://www.timesca-europe.com/
Topix http://www.topix.net/world/afghanistan/
Yahoo http://news.yahoo.com/fc/World/Afghanistan

Р

Afghan 2 Afghan http://www.afghan2afghan.com/
Azadi Radio http://www.azadiradio.org/da_default.asp
BBC - Pashto http://www.bbc.co.uk/pashto/index.shtml
Deutsche Welle http://www2.dw-world.de/dari/
Hazaragi Radio http://www.hazaragiradio.com/
IRIB http://www.irib.ir/worldservice/DariRADIO/
Radio Free Europe Aghanistan http://www.rferl.org/featuresarchive/country/afghanistan.html
Voice of America http://www.voanews.com/pashto/